• Home
  • News
  • No more blues for fierce ally, Brock McLean
Lorde announces rescheduled Australian tour dates
May28

Lorde announces rescheduled Australian tour dates

LAST UPDATED // Wednesday, 28 May 2014 16:25 Written by // Sabine Brix

After cancelling her Aus shows a month ago due to ill health, Lorde has announced details  of her rescheduled concerts.

Frontier Touring have announced on their website:

"Ticket holders who are able to attend the rescheduled date need take no action, their existing ticket will remain valid and their location within the venue will remain unchanged.

Fans unable to attend the new shows are asked to secure a refund from their original point of purchase prior to 5pm (local time to the venue) on Friday 6 June, 2014. 

TOUR DATES

Saturday 5 July  Perth | Challenge Stadium  (All Ages)
Tuesday 8 July  Adelaide | AEC Theatre  (All Ages)
Friday 11 July  Sydney | Hordern Pavilion  (All Ages)
Saturday 12 July  Sydney | Hordern Pavilion  (All Ages)
Tuesday 15 July  Melbourne | Festival Hall (All Ages)
Wednesday 16 July  Melbourne | Festival Hall  (All Ages)
Saturday 19 July  Newcastle | Entertainment Centre  (All Ages)
Sunday 20 July  Brisbane | Riverstage  (All Ages)

For information regarding the rescheduled dates and refunds click here: www.frontiertouring.com/lorde

SHARE THIS ARTICLE

Sabine Brix

Sabine Brix

Sabine Brix is the digital editor for Gay News Network.

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest. Optional login below.